2 Rooms Southwark

AED 349,000
Southwark St, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 5,825.00 ft2

Description

Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floors, Cherry Cabinets And New Bath And Complete Set Of Stainless Steel Appliances. Large 5 Bedrooms House With Seperate Living, Dinning And Office/Study Room. Must See To Appreciate.

Address: Southwark St
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11690
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23278
Price: AED 349,000
Property Size: 5,825.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,892.00 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
AED 1,789.39
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 1,353.14
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat

Nargiza Srazhdinova

Client Manager

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Gorgeous Farm in Jersey

AED 770,000
This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Val ...
5 6 190.00 ft2details

Restaurant & Bar Hudson

AED 1,500,000
Downtown Frederick hot spot. Top location for local entertainment. All fixtures are includ ...
2 2 700.00 ft2details

Compare Listings

Nargiza Srazhdinova