Park Avenue Apartment

AED 500 / month
East 59th St, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 3 cars Garages
  • 1,300.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 2015

Description

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

Address: East 59th St
City:
Area:
Zip: 524662
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18809
Price: AED 500 / month
Property Size: 1,300.00 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Year Built: 2015
Garages: 3 cars
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
AED 2.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 1.94
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat

Nargiza Srazhdinova

Client Manager

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

Cement Factory for Sale

AED 100 / sq. ft.
Mineral Reserves: 2008 core drilling and testing (on just 60 of the 1,100 acres) proved 30 ...
5 29,000.00 ft2details
Rentals

Luxury Villa In Rego Park

AED 2,100 / month
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the L ...
3 2 150.00 ft2details

Compare Listings

Nargiza Srazhdinova