click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Cement Factory for Sale

AED 100 / sq. ft.
Lincoln Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 6, 2024
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 29,000.00 ft2

Description

Mineral Reserves: 2008 core drilling and testing (on just 60 of the 1,100 acres) proved 30-60 million tons of high-grade calcium carbonate. Other reports show high-grade calcium carbonate throughout remainder of the property. Geological reports available.

Transportation: Railroad access within 16-18 miles. Rail company may extend existing line to site. Roads: Paved, county-maintained two lane road runs from Blythe to the entrance of the property. Paved roads up to quarry then good gravel roads throughout site. Water: By well (four miles from Colorado River)

Address: Lincoln Street
Zip: 5874145
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23277
Price: AED 100 / sq. ft.
Property Size: 29,000.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 35,000.00 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bathrooms: 5
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
AED 0.51
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.39
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat

Sefa Akkus

Client Manager

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals

Luxury Villa In Rego Park

AED 2,100 / month
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the L ...
3 2 150.00 ft2details
Rentals

Park Avenue Apartment

AED 500 / month
Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. ...
3 2.5 1,300.00 ft2details

Compare Listings

Sefa Akkus