Gorgeous Farm in Jersey

AED 770,000
Ferris Park, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2014
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 190.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 1982

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it extremely rare! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you must see this property!

Address: Ferris Park
Zip: 365448
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23275
Price: AED 770,000
Property Size: 190.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,000.00 ft2
Rooms: 15
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Year Built: 1982
Available from: 2016-03-23
Structure Type: Wood
Floors No: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
AED 3,947.94
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 2,985.44
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat

Hussain Dilbar

Client Manager

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
open house

Family House In Hudson

AED 1,000,000
Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood ...
5 2.5 5,600.00 ft2details
Sales

2 Rooms Southwark

AED 349,000
Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floors, ...
3 2 5,825.00 ft2details

Compare Listings

Hussain Dilbar