Restaurant & Bar Hudson

AED 1,500,000
Rutgers Ave, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 700.00 ft2

Description

Downtown Frederick hot spot. Top location for local entertainment. All fixtures are included. Liquor license can be included. Price includes 3 leased apartments on the second floor income $2,200 per month.

Free standing built out restaurant with separate dining/banquet room. Spacious outdoor dining deck. Large commercial kitchen fully equipped. Seating capacity over 200 with large event area with stage and movable dance floor. This opportunity is perfect for investor or owner operator. Keep existing concept or introduce your own.

Address: Rutgers Ave
Zip: 10009
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23282
Price: AED 1,500,000
Property Size: 700.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 850.00 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
AED 7,690.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 5,815.80
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
In Person
Video Chat

Shreya Rai

Listing Coordinator

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Gorgeous Farm in Jersey

AED 770,000
This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Val ...
5 6 190.00 ft2details

Lovelace Road Greenfield

from AED 2,000
This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Val ...
1 1 4,000.00 ft2details

Compare Listings

Shreya Rai